Overlaid Video flips horizontally upon Export

Hi,
I am new to the software and this forum and this is my first post for help.

I am using the export function with overlaid data to watch the video on a bigger screen but it all comes out flipped horizontally .
the only option where I saw you could flip the video horisontally is amongst the PIP options but I am not using this feature at all and it is disabled altogether.
Still the video comes out flipped when you export.
When I link the video to the data and in the analizing screen I can play it and it is perfectly fine. Only when you export it comes out flipped. Video is from a gopro camera.

Any help is much appreciated.

Comments

• @Neychev flipped horizontally? Sounds really weird... So I have to check if you use correct terminology? Do you really mean flipped horizontally (this is what selfie cameras do), or maybe you mean upside down (rotated 180 degrees)?

There is option in "Videos screen" on each of the linked videos, to rotate 180 degrees. This will rotate the video 180 degrees in both Analysis and Export.

Let me know if that is not what you want, and let's then continue with screenshots etc to clarify the problem.
  • edited May 2019
    @aol Thanks for your input.
    By flipped horzonatlly I mean left is right and right is left, not upside down.
    How do I send you screenshots? I do not seem to be able to attach anything to posts here?
    I am using bluestacks android emulator on my PC to do the export so I have more power than on the phone. Could that be relevant to the issue?
  • @Neychev I'd say it's Bluestacks issue as I've never heard of such problem before. The phones are actually usually faster to encode due to powerful hardware acceleration required by cameras. You could use ffmpeg to flip afterwards, if you want to continue to use Bluestscks.